Those who serve at Zion Pevely

Our Church Staff


Pastor: Rev Bryan Roberts



Office Manager:  Ed Edwards

Seminarian Student: Britton Nelson

Seminarian Student: Justin Brockman

Zion Church Council 

2020 to 2021

President  - James L Coerver, Jr. 

Vice President - Nakia Hedrick

Treasurer - Diana Steuve


Secretary - Vacant

Board of Elders

2020 to 2021

Curtis Steuve

Jacob Kaltenbronn

Eric Schmiedeke

Wayne Schlueter